Download Programmes Calendar - 2017  | Applications open for "Certificate Programmes 6 Months( Full-time )"

Contact

For Training Related Queries

S. No. Name of the Person Training Programme Email ID Mobile
1. Prof. Patha Sreedhar International Summer Training on "Internet of Things" pathas@ppcrc.in +91 82378 16916
2. Prof. Jayant Pawar International Summer Training on "Nanoscience & Nanotechnology" jayantp@ppcrc.in +91 86008 67813
3. Prof. Yashodhan Mandke International Summer Training on "Photonics Integrated Circuit" yashodhanm@ppcrc.in +9198237 88654

For General Queries

S. No. Name of the Person Purpose Email ID  Mobile
4. Dinesh Joje After arrival, Local assistance, Finance dineshj@ppcrc.in +91 97669 27804
5. Adesh Patwardhan India facilitation,  Before Arrival adeshp@ppcrc.in +91 98603 46046
6. Jini Jimmy Campus Nurse jinij@isquareit.edu.in +91 93251 41009